I’d like to be, under the sea…

The best thing since fried calamari!

Actually I’m not a huge fan of calamari, but I AM a huge fan of OctopusMe. I’ve been eyeing her work since Day One on Etsy. Real octopus tentacles cast in sterling silver, they have incredible texture and a real organic feel. An amazing artistic tribute to an amazing animal. When I come into a little money, then believe you me, they will be mine!

Published in: on February 4, 2008 at 3:06 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/02/04/id-like-to-be-under-the-sea/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. yes! i have these earrings and LOVE them!

  2. She is great! I got a pair of her octopus earrings! They are awesome!!


Leave a Reply

