Neeeeed cooooooffee….

 

This photo, by another Amy, also of Pennsylvania, just makes me want a cup of coffee and a cookie so bad…damn the fact that it’s almost midnight and nothing stays open late in Philly!!

Check out her other awesome photos at ara133photography!

Published in: on March 8, 2008 at 11:21 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/03/08/httpinthenightkitchenwordpresscomwp-adminpost-newphp/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Gosh, that looks so good..

  2. oh my gosh that looks delectable! mmmm….coffee!

  3. Hi Amy! Thank you SOOOOOO much for featuring me!! I love your blog! 🙂
    A

  4. O how I hate that my computer monitor won’t let me reach inside of it to grab that tasty beverage (and the accompanying cookie). I’m broke and have a broken coffee machine. Alas! It looks so lovely.

  5. Definitely time for some coffee now! Wish I had a cookie too = )


Leave a Reply

