Tyger, Tyger, burning bright…

 

I’ve definitely got cats on the brain this week, since I’m thinking about my dear, late Gracie. So out of all her gorgeous photographs, I immediately gravitated to Tiffany Teske’s portrait of a cat nap. “Scratch the Cat” is just too sweet here, and the old-timey wooden boards complete the look. If I had been Tiffany, I don’t think I could have resisted rubbing his tummy long enough to take the picture…

Published in: on March 13, 2008 at 8:26 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/03/13/tyger-tyger-burning-bright/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

