Win these!

 

Do you enjoy what I’ve got going here?

Then don’t miss another featured artist, contest or sale announcement!! I just added a new feature to my blog that allows you to have new posts mailed directly to your inbox!

To kick it off, I’m going to raffle off a set of two gold dip bowls (pictured above) to subscriber randomly selected from the mailing list!

The sign-up is on the top of the right-hand sidebar – totally private. The drawing will be on April 1.

This will definitely not be the only raffle for subscribers and readers, so please join me for a fun way to score beautiful (and free) pottery while getting the latest on awesome Etsy artists! Thanks so much for your support and participation!!

Published in: on March 16, 2008 at 11:37 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/03/16/win-these/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I would love to win some of your ceramics! Count me in! šŸ™‚
    Cheers, Leslie.

  2. Those are absolutely beautiful! I love the colors.

  3. Your dip bowls are beautiful! I would love to win them! Please enter me! Thanks. ~MaryMarsh

  4. Love this blog! All signed up to get it via email so I won’t miss a post!

    Thank you for entering me in this drawing!
    Hugs, Casie

  5. Beautiful set – as all of your creations are. So much so that you’re in my blog – hope it brings a few more visitors to your blog. Oh, and I’m still loving my “little box”. šŸ™‚

  6. You have a lot of really beautiful items!


Leave a Reply

