Tea?

I don’t know about you, but I have a bunch of friends who are tea fanatics. Seriously. They’ve got specialized dipping apparatus and magic whosit jungle leaves from some mountain in India (actually I’m making that up, but you know what I mean). If you know anyone like that, and maybe it happens to be their birthday, then I think this would be the perfect card. Hand-printed by Erika over at Three Red Hens, I love how regal and classy this teapot looks! It makes me want to eat a scone, just looking at it!

Oh yeah, and don’t miss her card with the baby hedgehogs on it… adorable.

Published in: on April 6, 2008 at 8:18 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/04/06/tea/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. i don’t drink much tea–i prefer to use it as an excuse to eat scones or other baked goodies–but i do love the teapot card. i also think your ceramic pieces are lovely! found you through stumbleupon and will be back.:)

  2. Hi, I loveeee tea, and beautiful cups, and all that pretty things to make my day more nice!, Love your work,
    see you!

  3. As a tea fanatic, I truly love this card-and it so happens that my birthday is coming up-so I hope my friends on etsy have seen it! I look forward to viewing your work!

  4. What an elegant card.


Leave a Reply

