To the moon, Alice!

Heehee! NASA should hire me to decorate their offices – I think this vase has this total alien space-pod feel!

It was part of an exercise I was doing, making different vase forms to find one that fit me. I settled on a different shape that’s going to become a full line, so this snazzy little guy is a loner! But he’s still awesome, and gave me lots of opportunities to stretch as a novice photographer!

Published in: on May 11, 2008 at 11:25 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/05/11/to-the-moon-alice/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It’s beautiful! And your pics turned out great 🙂 Good job all around!

  2. I think the vase is gorgeous and so are the flowers!!

  3. He may be a loner space pod – but he’s gorgeous! That’s a beautiful glaze.


Leave a Reply

