Adios

After a long, hard day at work, you can bet that when I saw these beads by glass artist Harrach, the first thing I thought was VACATION! Luckily, I’m leaving for one tomorrow! Hurray!

No, there won’t be beautiful Caribbean beaches, as these beads might make you think. I’m actually going to have my nose to the grindstone, working probably 12 hours a day on pottery at the beautiful Peter’s Valley. But, crazy person that I am, that’s exactly the kind of vacation I like! Don’t worry, new posts will continue through the weekend, and we will still have our Saturday Writing Critique! (Thank goodness for timed posts!)

Have an awesome weekend!

Published in: on June 4, 2008 at 9:08 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/06/04/adios/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

