Daring to go where no potter has gone before

Well, okay, maybe not quite. But I am branching out and moving up in the world!

In the past week I joined Squidoo and was also invited to be a member of the Etsy Interior Design Guide. Please do stop by, say “hi” and add me as a friend! I’d love to hear from you!

In the coming weeks I hope to make several Squidoo lens featuring a few more personal interests, as well as create a page where you can find all my writing critiques compiled in one place!

Whew! It’s a lot going on. Folks who’ve asked for a writing trade – don’t worry, I haven’t forgotten about you! I’m so flooded with requests that I’ll be making a list and contacting as many of you as possible very soon. Thanks for all your wonderful support!

Published in: on June 8, 2008 at 10:59 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/06/08/daring-to-go-where-no-potter-has-gone-before/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

