You asked for it.

And if you didn’t ask for it, you’re getting it anyways: All my Saturday Writing Critiques compiled in one easy-to-browse location.

I will now accept your exclamations of adoration…

Published in: on June 19, 2008 at 12:22 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/06/19/you-asked-for-it/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh! (exclamation)
    You are wonderful! (adoration)
    Thank you
    🙂

  2. I have added your blog to my daily reads on my blog, it that’s not ok let me know.

  3. That’s more than fine, I’m flattered!

  4. Thanks, AmyEsther, you’re a star!:)

  5. I read your blog daily and am SO excited that your writing critiques are now all in one place! What an awesome reasource for wordsmiths (and wordsmith-wannabees) everywhere!


Leave a Reply

