Smooth move…

I love the sanded, silky look of these curved copper earrings from GemsByEm! They remind me of sandy beaches, sunsets and Arizona deserts…

Published in: on June 25, 2008 at 9:58 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/06/25/smooth-move/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. NICE!!
    Except now the desert is awash in rain, finally.
    :0)

  2. I would love to be considered 🙂 I think my pictures are pretty clean, pretty, and to the point 🙂

    I am lovin’ the blog by the way…I get so sucked into these things! LOL 🙂 Good luck finding great creators for your blog!

  3. They look so delicate and light. I love them. Thanks for posting the picture of them.

  4. Beautiful!

  5. Thanks so much for featuring me today! These are a shop favorite!


Leave a Reply

