Ooo la la!

Hurray! New work out of the kiln and it’s gorgeous! I really really tried to list some of it tonight, but I got caught up trying to adjust the lighting to get the pictures just perfect. So instead, it’ll give you (and me!) something to look forward to after the holiday

~~~

Update: Got some listed!!! Hurray!

Published in: on July 3, 2008 at 1:45 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/07/03/ooo-la-la/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Absolutely gorgeous work Amy!! I can smell my coffee brewing just for this cup! Can’t wait to see the rest!!

  2. Very cool. I like your blog and if you’re looking for some interesting things to feature, check me out please. I work really hard to take nice photos!


Leave a Reply

