Dip Bowl Giveaway!

Wow! Thanks to all of you, In the Night Kitchen topped 10,000 visitors last night!

You know what this calls for: A blog giveaway! Hurray!

Leave a comment below to be entered to win one of my little hot-out-of-the-kiln Dip Duet sets! Designed specially for my favorite dinner: warm bread dipped in freshly seasoned olive oil and balsamic vinegar. But great for lots of other things, too! Second place will get a 20% coupon off anything in my shop, and third place will get 10% off!

Subscribers to my blog email list automatically get their name counted three times (just for being awesome!), but leaving a comment still increases your chances!

The random drawing will be next Sunday. Good luck!

Published in: on July 6, 2008 at 8:01 am  Comments (58)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/07/06/dip-bowl-giveaway/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

58 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congrats on your milestone! I’d love to be entered.

    I’m subscribed to your blog, but not by email.

  2. How lovely, for … as you say, a nice olive oil seasoned with fresh herbs from garden, perhaps … or an herb-infused vinegar … or tamari … the possibilities are endless!

  3. Lovely dish! That color would look great in my kitchen πŸ™‚

  4. Yum! That sounds like one of my favorite meals too! πŸ™‚ Congrats on reaching 10,000 visitors, that is quite the achievement! Hears to doubling that number before you know it!

  5. Good for you! Thats an accomplishment! The dip set is beautiful!

  6. Congratulation on 10,000 visitors to your blog!

    May you have 1,000,000 more!
    BTW, I love your dip sets.

    Judy

  7. Congrats on your 10K!

    These dip bowls are great..I sure could use them here πŸ™‚

  8. congrats on 10000!! πŸ™‚

  9. Congratulations on your 10,000 visitor! Awesome milestone and awesome dip set, too!

    Terry

  10. Congratulations on your blogging milestone! Way to go!

    Your dip set is mighty nifty too πŸ˜€

  11. Congrats on 10,000 visitors!! Very pretty dip set!

  12. Amy, I’ve been a fan of your work for ages. It’s beautiful. Congratulations on a successful blog. – Deb

  13. Congrats on reaching 10,000! You deserve it, I love your blog!!

  14. CONGRATS. I want to enter!!! πŸ™‚
    Holly

  15. Congratulations!!! Definitely a reason to celebrate. I’ve only recently passed 3,000 myself.

    Great blog. I’d love to be entered in your contest!

  16. These are beautiful dip bowls. I’d love to have my name entered into the giveaway. I am also a subscriber to your feed. Thank you so much! πŸ™‚

  17. ohhh! yay for you Amy!!

    and i’ll be dreaming of winning that dip set LOL

  18. Your green glaze is quite lovely and striking! I’ve never seen that glaze color before – very impressed.

  19. YaY…Amy…your pottery is wonderful..can’t wait to win!!!!

  20. Oh I love your stuff! I have you bookmarked already and look at your goodies often!

  21. Pretty colors you use, and well designed piece of art work!

  22. Lovely! Please include me for the drawing.
    Thanks!

  23. killer, I’d love to be adding to the draw. those bowls are so much nicer than anything in my cupboards, lol

  24. Congrats on your milestone!
    Your work is lovely!

  25. 10,000 blog-visiting maniacs – awesome! Congrats!

  26. I’d love to win this lovely prize!

    Stacy Alexander

  27. what a great giveaway! Sign me up!

  28. I love giveaways πŸ™‚
    congrats on your 10,000th visitor
    Anne

  29. Oh how could I pass up an opportunity to win some of your gorgeous creations!?! Congrats on the visitors – that fantastic!!

  30. Congratulations! I’d love to be included in this giveaway!

  31. congrats on the milestone! Darlene

  32. Hi Amy,

    I am impressed! 10,000 visitors to your blog. That is a reason to celebrate! Your dip set is just gorgeous. Would love to win this. It would make a great Christmas Gift for one of my daughter-in-laws. They both just love to entertain.

    All the best,
    Rosemary,
    Gardengatedesigns

  33. Oh, congrats to you. You have a great blog so it’s no surprise that you get lots of visitors.

  34. Congratulations!! And I love your pottery!! It has been years since I threw on a wheel.

  35. Congrats! May you have another 10000! Love the bowls too!

  36. Hi Amy! *waves* You have beautiful work. :o)

    I would love to be considered to be featured in your blog. Does it help that I’m a member of Team Amy? ;o)

  37. Gorgeous work! I hope to get as good as you someday (I’m still just a pottery amateur).

  38. Congratulations! I am subscribed to your blog by RSS and love it. Please include me in your giveaway.

  39. Hey Amy! Just read your latest crtitique and a few other entries. Your blog rocks. I especially appreciate your public service announcement. It turns out I got a little sun burn too. Hope you’re feeling better. Hey at least you got to sleep under the lowest umbrella on the beach!

  40. ps: I want to get in on the give away too. Oh, and Congratulations on the 10,000 visitors-WOW
    seeya

  41. Ok, I already put an entry in last night but do the warm bread & seasoned olive oil come with the set? I’m putting an entry in for that tonight!! yum! (along with the set of course!)

  42. always lots of visitors here to serve using this lovely bowl!

  43. Sweet! I can totally dig a giveaway!

  44. incredibile! can we axchange our blogs?

  45. Congrats on your 10.000 visitors… really a lot of people!!!… you meda a great work!!!

  46. Very nice bowl! I agree with you, I love to dip my bread in balsamic vinegarette…yummy!! I just checked out your etsy shop, you have beautiful stuff!!

  47. Congratulations, AmyEsther, yours is the best blog around-combines readability with visual treats. Would love to be included in your giveaway:)

  48. Wow, 10,000 visitors!!! My goal at the moment is 5,000.
    I am, by the way, on your email list.

  49. Congrats on reaching 10K visitors. That’s amazing. Keep up the great work.

  50. Congratulations! Great bowl…. can I fix the contest? (Just kidding!)

  51. Just wanted to say “Congratulations!” Keep keeping, us in the loop.

    http://wwwnewdaycrochet.blogspot.com

  52. Congrats on your milestone! 10,000 visitors, that’s great! And we love dips-we usually make a couple salsas hot and mild, so this double dip bowl would be a welcome addition to my home! Thanks for having a nice giveaway!

  53. Congratulations on the 10K visitors! That is a marvelous feat for sure!!

  54. I’d like to be entered. You do great work (with the blog and the pottery)!

  55. Love the dip bowl, perfect for chocolate to dip strawberries in.

  56. Excellent hit percentage, keep up the good work. Love your site and your items. Susan

  57. Can’t wait to see who the winner is!

  58. These are beautiful! Wow.


Leave a Reply

