A dash of different…

To come up with these featured artists, I often find myself sifting through shop after Etsy shop. Eventually, many of them begin to look…well, the same.

So when I see someone doing something I’ve never seen before, believe me, I snap to attention.

That’s what caught by eye about 3Dots, by jewelry designer Lucie Veilleux. Gorgeous polished wood jewelry, contrasted with bright glass beads and all delightfully asymmetrical. I say, show me more!

P.S. Don’t forget to enter my giveaway this week!

Published in: on July 7, 2008 at 6:50 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/07/07/a-dash-of-different/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’ve had 3Dots hearted for a while now. Thanks for reminding me, I really want to get one of her pieces!
    ~Toni

  2. Me too! I keep favoriting items to think about, but need to get round to getting one!


Leave a Reply

