A fashion black hole?

It’s summer. It’s time for hanging out with friends, dates and ice-cream nights.

It’s also time for me to run out of cute black tanktops every week, no matter how many I seem to have! I think I could probably have a black tanktop for every night of the week and still somehow need to be pulling them out of the hamper before wash day.

So, obviously, I need the cute little number Tangente’s selling! Maybe if I buy about five of them, I should be alright…

(Now. Off to see the new batman movie! Where’s that nice black shirt…?)

Published in: on July 18, 2008 at 8:56 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/07/18/a-black-hole/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love the shirt!! I just got back from batman 🙂

  2. I love that tanktop. It is wonderful and one for everynight is a great idea.

  3. I’m a white shirt gal (big bottom, small top-it helps to balance the scene, if ya know what i mean) and i never have enough of them. That tank is super cute though! I hope you enjoyed your night out!

  4. Cute top! Seriously considering buying one.

  5. Okay, just bought one. 🙂


Leave a Reply

