Best food on earth

If you like macaroni and cheese (and who doesn’t?), then I’ve got a special treat for you! I was bored the other night and made a homage to my favorite comfort food. Except, I’m a little picky about my mac and cheese. Well, okay, I’m actually a downright snob. I make my mac from scratch, with a spicy cream sauce and a combination of quality cheeses. See my recipe (and read my elitist ramblings) here.  You get extra hugs and kisses from me if you rate the page!

Also, my Snowy Night Cups were featured over at Gwynn’s Gifts’ blog this Saturday! Check it out and leave her some comment-love!

Published in: on July 23, 2008 at 6:50 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/07/23/feature/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Recipe is printed, list is ready for grocery shopping, and wallet is in hand!!! Can’t wait to make this for my hubby…….

    Not writing much here as a lengthy comment was left on Squidoo. Thanks much!!

  2. Oh gosh I’m so hungry now!

    Great work. You’re a true talent!


Leave a Reply

