Stuck on these

If you are even half as busy as me… well, then I kind feel sorry for you. Because I am one busy damn lady.

But that aside, if you are also a busy person, I’m sure you’ve discovered the joy of sticky notes. Truly, a gift from god. There are some days when I come into work and I just have to laugh, because my computer is so plastered with sticky notes that I can barely see around them to the screen.

In fact, I think it would be pretty awesome to carry sticky notes around with me ALL the time, so I would never ever forget anything again. Lucky for me, PulpArt thought of it first! She sells beautiful little sticky pad books created with hand-made and recycled paper. Brilliant!

Published in: on July 30, 2008 at 10:20 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/07/30/stuck-on-these/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Agreed….brilliant!! I have sticky notes in every room of my house and in both purses. PulpArt’s idea for the handmade book gives a touch of chic to a very necessary but common item. Well chosen, Amy

    Mary
    http://www.BrushItOn.Etsy.com

  2. I love sticky notes.
    Thanks for the tip.

    Mary (too!)


Leave a Reply

