Serve it up!

My fellow citizens of America, voting for president is one of the most important things you can do for your country.

And, while voting in the Etsy Mud Team Serving Dish Challenge doesn’t quite have that gravitas,
it’s also a pretty cool thing to do. (And anyone in the world can participate!).

So please head over there to flex your decision-making muscle, check out some awesome serving dishes, and score a cool discount on handmade pottery!

P.S. Pick me! Pick me!

Published in: on July 31, 2008 at 4:05 pm  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/07/31/serve-it-up/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It’s a done deal, my votes been cast. You should win hands down anyways, you’re the best!!

  2. While I felt most of the entries were deserving, I cast my vote for the one piece that caught and held my attention. This was the only piece that had a warm yummy glow about it. All the other entries didn’t have that glow, but looked rather flat.

    MMMM, I can see my two scoops of ice cream in this bowl…never mind that it is only 7:13 AM, I can eat ice cream any time I want! Hey, thats a perk of being my age!!!

  3. What a talented group of artists! My vote has been cast, for you of course. 🙂

    ~Toni

  4. Aw, thanks ladies! *Blush*

  5. What fun. Will do!

  6. hehehe, I voted!

  7. I voted!


Leave a Reply

