YAWN!

Wrote a big story about union contract negotiations today. Oy. Part of my job description should include the lines: “You will be lied to every day.” Sorry, BOTH sides can’t be right.

In other news, I’ll be going to the Phillies game tomorrow night. Go Phils! Actually, I’m not a big sports fan. But I’ll try to enjoy my expensive seats and the $8 Miller beer, anyways.

Too sleepy to post more tonight… see ya tomorrow….

*collapse into bed*

Published in: on August 6, 2008 at 12:30 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/08/06/yawn/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m not much of a sports fan period, but whenever I attend an event I get so into it. Once I leave…I’m done.

  2. Get a good night’s sleep so you can be rested for the game….after all, its hard work lifting that beer glass to your mouth…LOL!!

    Have fun at the game!


Leave a Reply

