Distilled Awesome

Yes, I admit it. I AM a big nerd. But if you haven’t seen Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog yet…. you are seriously missing out.

Joss Whedon’s has put out another killer show! And frankly, what could be more awesome than a tragic musical love triangle between the adorably nerdy evil scientist, Dr. Horrible (Neil Patrick Harris), asshole hero Captain Hammer (Nathan Fillion) and goodhearted, quiet Penny (Felicia Day).

And if you don’t have a big crush on Harris, Fillion or Day (depending on your personal preference) by the end of the show… something ain’t right with ya!

(Yeah…I’ve just been watching web videos all night. Go me!!)

Published in: on August 25, 2008 at 11:13 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/08/25/distilled-awesome/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hah! You’re so cute! (ok, I’m off to check them out)

  2. I’ve loved Harris since he was Doogie!! I know, I know…I have socks older than him!! Yup, I’m also off to check it out….thanks.

  3. I just saw this two days ago…. so amazing! But it totally figures Joss would end it like he did b/c he always breaks up the happy couples from Buffy/Angel to Firefly, etc.

  4. I loved it!! Thanks for posting it. I wouldn’t have found it on my own, although I do stalk some forums looking for anything about Nathan. *Swoooon* LOL
    Thanks Amy!


Leave a Reply

