But don’t take my word for it…

Just look at what the others are saying!

Yup, I finally got my act together and posted a testimonials page so you can read all about how awesome I am. Er, I mean, so you can read about my happy customers.

I’m also going to refer to it as my “Page Amy reads when she’s sad” section.

In other news, I’m firing a biiig kiln on Friday (maybe I’ll get my act together and take some shots of the firing process for you!). I’ve got a whole bunch of new kinds of pieces in there, including some serving dishes and jars that I’m really, really happy with. I can’t wait to show them off!

I also recently bought some alphabet stamps so I can make customizable pieces that display a special message. I have some samples in the kiln and I’ll be showing you those as soon as they’re out! I think I’m going to set the end of October as a deadline to order custom pieces for the holidays, so if you want one, it’s the time to start planning….

Published in: on September 22, 2008 at 11:26 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/09/22/but-dont-take-my-word-for-it/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. New pieces–very exciting!!! I hope you will take some pictures of the process you go through…so many of us are curious about how you take a lump and come up with the end process. Hmmm, know anyone with a video camera that would want to make a mini movie? THAT would be excellent!!

    Mary of Brush It On

  2. Oh I do the same thing when I’m feeling low, it always makes me smile! Great addition Amy!!

  3. Great idea. I could use a testimonials page to read when I’m sad.

    Also sounds like you have some great ideas for your pottery. I can’t wait to see what you’ve ‘cooked’ up:)

  4. Cool! A testimonials page is always fun to read.
    And I, for one, would love to see pictures from your kiln firing!


Leave a Reply

