Amy Overload

I think now is a good time to introduce you all to a few of my new friends: Amy, Amy, Amy, Amie and Amy. (And probably a few more Amys).

Yes, artistic Amy’s ’round the world have got together and formed the Amys in the Arts team on Etsy. And we’re having our very first team challenge, where you can vote between some lovely autumnal creations. I would love it if a couple of you stopped by to support me! (Voting on the right sidebar)

This team is brand new, and it’s been fun (and a tiny bit confusing) to get to know all the other Amys. One of them is the fabulously generous and talented Amy behind SewArtsy, who featured me this week on her blog! Thanks, Amy!

I think we can all expect a little more Amy in our lives from now on…

Published in: on October 10, 2008 at 11:13 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/10/10/amy-overload/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hello,
    I just wanted to say how much I enjoy reading your blog especially this one on your friends Amy !!! If you have room for one more I would like to join! I also love your ceramics and hope to purchase some soon when I can afford, just moved and have not been making many sales on Etsy lately.
    Keep up the good work.

    Amy

  2. I always love a challenge and this one is no different. Hmmmm, I wonder which Amy (Amie) I voted for???? No, No, don’t ask me….I’m not telling!! You’ll just have to spend the next 3-1/2 seconds wondering.

    Mary of Brush It On

  3. That’s a lot of talented Amys! Great work. πŸ™‚

  4. Wow, so many talented Amy’s!! I cast my vote for my fav. πŸ˜‰

  5. Aww now I wish I were an Amy too!

  6. Voted for you. Just because of I love your piece. Is your song Amy from Pure Prairie League? One of my faves…


Leave a Reply

