Aromas to Desire

Remember my infatuation last week with the sensuous descriptions over at Wiggle Perfume?

Well, Nani shipped out my sample on the double (seriously. I got the package before the end of the week!) and was so kind as to include two scents that I was coveting! Little flasks of refreshing Jasmine-Verbana and the alluring Anjali, which I had been afraid was sold out.

The jasmine was sweet, but my vote is definitely with the Anjali. It’s a subtle mix that smells of chai, musk and ancient temples. I love the exotic flavors of coconut and clove!

The big bottle is definitely going on my wish list…

Published in: on October 22, 2008 at 8:11 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/10/22/desired-aromas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Mmmmmmmm, I’ve wandered into her shop numerous times. If nothing else, just to look at the pictures and read the wonderful descriptions of her perfumes and soaps. My mind slips away to a place that holds nothing but soft pleasantness. Mmmmmmmmm.

    Mary of Brush It On

  2. I am not usually a perfume person, but I am so tempted to try one of her potions.
    Thanks for the review.


Leave a Reply

