Out Again

Annoyed cus I haven’t been posting as often?

Blame my boyfriend! He was “sharing” a neighbor’s wireless internet, they switched to a different service and now his computer is basically a heavy paperweight!

And I’m running off there now… so I promise a real post tomorrow!!

P.S. I got an order today to ship two of my mugs to France! How cool!

Published in: on December 1, 2008 at 7:46 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/12/01/out-again/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hmmmm, didn’t get yesterday’s post for some reason.. maybe all my computers went on strike!!! I’m not worried if you aren’t able to post as often these days. If you don’t come back for, say a week, then I’m going to start wondering.

    Happy you’ve been busy stuffing boxes. That’s a good sign!! AND, shipping Internationally is such a thrill..I hope I get more of those orders!! To France…Oooh La La!!! That is so very cool….LOL

    Mary of Brush It On
    PS…tell the boyfriend, If it ain’t broke, DON’T fix it!!! (I just don’t know why they can’t leave well enough alone!!) LOL LOL

  2. I don’t believe you post awards but I received this award for the coolest blog and just had to pass it on to you, so please visit my blog when you have a chance♥

  3. Very cool! Congrats on the sale 🙂

  4. Hi Amy!
    Did you see your mug in the Storque today?
    http://www.etsy.com/storque/how-to/how-tuesday-porcelain-ornaments-holiday-decor-2995/


Leave a Reply

