When it has to be said…

Another popular seller who made it onto my favorites list this year, Earmark always has a witty retort on hand…usually served cold. To be honest, even though I rarely succumb to impulse buys, I was so taken with her “Worst. Date. Ever.” card while I was browsing for this post, I just had to snap one up. I know exactly who is getting that in the mail!  And if you’re looking for her softer side, I think this “Let’s Spoon” card is too cute…

Published in: on December 12, 2008 at 11:40 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2008/12/12/when-it-has-to-be-said/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. No words (or very few words) necessary with these cards!! I like them….straight to the point.

    You gotta hand it to this popular seller…lots of wit AND charm!!

    Mary of Brush It On


Leave a Reply

