Turtle Love

Do you feel an irresistible urge to squeeze this purse and baby-talk to it, or is it just me?

Truly, I’m stumped for words. (And that, as my friends and family will tell you, is very rare.)

Congratulations to Lars and Addie for taking handbags to a whole new level of adorable.

Published in: on January 5, 2009 at 12:46 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2009/01/05/turtle-love/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Amy, you should not have such things coming into my inbox when I’m feeling vulnerable!

    Oh, wait! That’s my fault! I love getting your selections each day.

    Guess I’ll forgive us both.

  2. Just way too cute!! I don’t know whether I want to put my grandchildren’s items in it and head for the sandbox or put my 1.6 lb pomeranian in it and stroll to the park.

    I love the look of the main material. For my personal use, I’d prefer to stuff it with my needed belongings and go shopping without the turtle (even if he is an adorable one). I’d love to have him on my computer tote….yes, he would be perfect on that!!!

    The workmanship on this bag looks wonderfully professional…..wish I could sew like that!!

    Mary of Brush It On

  3. Very sweet indeed!

  4. How adorable! Hopefully no one decides this is for kids and bans it under the CPSIA.

  5. That is one darling bag!

  6. That is an incredibly cute bag!


Leave a Reply

