Pay no attention to the blogger behind the monkey

I was trying to think of something clever and riveting for you all to gnaw on today, but my brains appear to be shriveled up like old mushy potatoes when you forget them in the pantry at the bottom of bowl for a year and a half. Not that that has ever happened to me, of course.

So please, turn your attention to this adorable sock monkey from Hoffee and a Nuffin. Please direct all future comments, questions and complaints to the monkey, as I will be quite asleep for the next two days or so…

Published in: on January 9, 2009 at 12:21 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2009/01/09/pay-no-attention-to-the-blogger-behind-the-monkey/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I like your stand in, too cute! Sweet dreams♥

  2. LOL, I’m feeling very uninspired myself so decided to looke at your site for some inspiration. Brilliant idea! I think I need a sock monkey too.

  3. LOL….your sub is adorable. Excellent choice. Have a wonderful sleep!! We’ll “see” you on the flip side.

    Mary of Brush It On


Leave a Reply

