Waiting

It’s hard to write today because I am very nervously anticipating something, something it is way to early to share any kind of details about. But suffice to say that I haven’t moved from in front of my email inbox all morning and my stomach is doing excited flip-flops. Maybe, just maybe by the skin of my teeth, I might have something cool to share with you all in a couple of weeks.

To bide the time I have been flipping through the shops of some talented Etsy artists, and I love the calm serenity I am getting from these etched metal art tiles from CopperLeafStudios.

Now I’m off to the gym…. I’ll try to put some of this energy to good use!

Published in: on January 29, 2009 at 11:35 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2009/01/29/waiting/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Gorgeous tile…..I love playing with this stuff!!! Someday I will put mine up for sale….

    Whatever it is, I will keep the positive vibes flowing in your direction.

    Man, I need to be off to the gym…..because I’ve put on too much weight!!!!

    Mary of Brush It On

  2. Wow, what a gorgeous find! Some of my favorite colors are present.

    Can’t wait to hear the news and hope the times passes quickly for you.

  3. sending good juju your way!


Leave a Reply

