Kids’ Stuff

I love this simple little pendant from KreatedbyKelly – so whimsical and cute!

And the name, “remembering kindergarten,” is so perfectly appropriate.

Personally, I have one really distinct memory from kindergarten (besides throwing blocks at a boy who kissed my friend in the class picture). You know that book, The Very Hungry Caterpillar? One of the teachers read that to my class and I imagined that the caterpillar was going to keep getting bigger and bigger, until he stretched out the window and eventually consumed the entire world. I was kinda freaked out.

Guess I had an over-active imagination when I was a kid.

Published in: on February 4, 2009 at 10:36 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2009/02/04/kids-stuff/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Awwww, I’m glad you like my pendant *smiles* I debated if it were to whimsical to make such a thing and then I decided that I would just do it!! Your blog is beautiful — thank you so much for the mention!!!


Leave a Reply

