ohboyohboyohboyohboy!!!!

new-camera1

Last night my dad and I had a big long talk about my beads, photographs and the challenges with my digital camera consuming half-a-dozen double-A batteries in every shoot.

Then today, my dad was out and about when he spotted a hot lil’ Casio camera on sale. So he got it!! I’m soooo excited.

What are dads for if not spoiling their kids, right? It’s about a third of the size of my current camera, with a screen about double the size and a long-lasting rechargeable battery. I can’t WAIT to start using it. It even has a sexy little carrying case!

new-camera21

new-camera3

Published in: on March 20, 2009 at 10:03 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2009/03/20/ohboyohboyohboyohboy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. LOL…yes, what are Dad’s for??? Darling camera and case. Even the color says, HI, I’M HERE…TAKE PICTURES!! lol It is definitely Hot!!

    Have fun and be sure to let us know when you post your first picture from this little beauty!

    Mary of Brush It On

  2. Woe! That’s the sweetest camera and case I’ve ever seen! Almost as sweet as your Dad! 😉

  3. how long does th new battery last?


Leave a Reply

