A little bit of everything

greenware-soap-dishes

Boy, between opening the new shop, listing new beads, finishing my classwork, and “life” (and, oh yeah, the full time job), it sure has been hard to get in the studio for pottery.

That doesn’t mean I’m not trying, though! I’ve got some a new line of stamped soap dishes in the works! Above you can see one of my favorites just before it is going to be fired:    “I ❤ Mr. Clean”

Because don’t we all love Mr. Clean?

Published in: on March 28, 2009 at 5:07 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2009/03/28/a-little-bit-of-everything/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. YES….we most certainly all love Mr. Clean. And, I love this soap dish!! I hope you’ll show it to us once the firing is complete….pleeeease??

    You are one busy lady….I should be so motivated and inspired!! Once construction in my house is done, it will happen for me too!! LOL

    Mary of Brush It On


Leave a Reply

