April Skies Bead Giveaway!


I had so much fun with the last giveaway, I think we should do it more often! This time the winner will go home with one of my pretty Blue Moon Porcelain Beads! Second place (selected by random number generator) will get a 20% off discount at the shop.

To enter all you need to do is leave a comment on this post. BUT! You’re entry will count three times if you mention this giveaway in a blog or website with a link! Let’s make this the biggest, badest giveaway around! Winners will be selected April 14.

Have fun and good luck!

Published in: on April 2, 2009 at 11:49 am  Comments (11)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2009/04/02/april-skies-bead-giveaway/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love the moon! I think this is what I picked as my favorite item from your shop when I entered the last giveaway. Very nice!

  2. Oh how could I refuse a chance to win one of your blue moons, yuummm!

  3. kewl bead

  4. OH MY GOD, this is one of my FAVOURITE OF YOUR BEADS!!! Oooooh, I hope I get this oneeeee!!! <33.

  5. Ok, so we all already know that I never win anything. BUT, I have so much fun entering and I really get lots of pleasure for those that do win…makes me smile all over!! 🙂

    I just love the sweet Blue Moon…what a treasure.

    Mary of Brush It On

  6. You are devious, offering such a gorgeous bead as the prize.
    I’d be happy to mention your contest on my blog.
    It’s a good idea. Should have done this when I had my contests.

  7. What beautiful beads! Please enter me in the contest.

  8. Gorgeous! I love the pendant, it’s really awesome! I hope I win!

  9. Blogged about your giveaway here: http://chaosgarden.livejournal.com/9200.html

    (Your beads are so pretty.)

  10. Love the bead!
    You’re one of my very select blogroll links: does that count for anything? http://fusedglass.wordpress.com

  11. It’s so pretty and reminds me of a sugar cookie!


Leave a Reply

