April Giveaway Winners!

Many thanks to everyone who entered in the giveaway for my blue moon bead! The lucky winner is….(drumroll)… HJ, of ChaosGarden!

And second place, a 20% discount on an order from my shop, goes to the lovely jeweler Lorelei! (If you haven’t checked out her blog before, you definitely should…and buy me a gift while you’re there…her designs are always fabulous!)

Thanks again and I will be posting info about a new giveaway for May shortly!

Published in: on April 14, 2009 at 11:00 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2009/04/14/april-giveaway-winners/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. YAY! Thank you so much for having a giveaway! I am so excited to have won! I’ll try to shop for some things soon!

    L

  2. A Hearty Congrats to the lucky winners!!

    I checked out their sites and all I can say is AWESOME. Very talented people….someday I’d like to be added to that list!!

    Mary of Brush It On


Leave a Reply

