Giveaway!

Thanks for all the great comments on the last post – I’m going to respond as soon as I get a red hot minute…this weekend is D.’s birthday AND my brother’s graduation, so my schedule is packed to the gills.

In the meantime, head over to the lovely Lorelei’s blog to win a pair of my green connector beads! The possibilities are endless with this funky pair, and I’ve really been loving all the ideas folks have for them! Leave a comment on her post for a chance to win!

Published in: on May 8, 2009 at 2:22 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2009/05/08/giveaway-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. These beads are wonderful….I’ve got lots of ideas just looking at the picture!! Have a lovely weekend and we’ll “see” you soon….

    Mary of Brush It On

  2. Hmmm, I would have loved to leave a comment for a chance to win, but couldn’t figure out how to do it.

    Guess old dinasauers like me just don’t have a chance anymore. Too bad….. sure makes me want to give the computer all together!

    Mary of Brush It On

  3. Mary, if you go to this post: http://lorelei1141.blogspot.com/2009/05/give-it-away-now.html

    And scroll allll the way to the bottom of all the comments, there is a little link that says “post a comment.” Click, and write away!

    • Ok, so I tried and failed. Why it wouldn’t take my registering I don’t know so I give up. This is what I would have posted:

      While I see these little gems living in harmony with smokey green beads and shimmering doo dads, I also them paired with a creative piece of art…be it on a canvas of cloth or glass. My mind is racing!! LOL Mary A.

      No matter….


Leave a Reply

