Party Time

party nights

I’m exhausted today! Probably because D.’s apartment building threw a big party and I was up a wee bit too late Saturday night…

Here’s another little party-inspired collage made with my new InDesign skills and the help of some super talented Etsians (the actual party I went to was more of the flip-flops and playing badminton variety, but I was in the mood to fool with some sexy black, white and pinks tonight!).

Here’s a couple of fabulous party picks:

A handmade bra by Hopeless, inspired by Audrey Hepburn. Ooo la la!

Sexy heels with hand-painted embelishments by Crafttastrophe.

An eye-catching white and pink flower brick by Elegantware.

Published in: on May 17, 2009 at 10:29 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2009/05/17/party-time/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love the heels – Sexy!

  2. Wow, talk about memories of days gone by!! Not sure if it’s the style, the black and white, or the hairs of the model. Whatever it is, I just love it. Very nicely done!!

    If I played badminton in flip-flops, I’d end up on my nose!! LOL LOL Sounds like you had lots of fun!

    Mary of Brush It On


Leave a Reply

