ugh

Not feeling real well today… I’ve been going non-stop for the past few weeks, and I have a feeling my tonsals are getting ready to stop me in my tracks, whether I like it or not…

Published in: on June 1, 2009 at 10:14 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2009/06/01/ugh/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] source_ […]

  2. I’m sorry you’re under the weather. Hopefully, you can take some much needed quiet, do nothing, become a hermit down time.

    Ok, so here is the “mom” speech: No matter how busy, your health has to come first!! If it doesn’t, it won’t matter how much you have on your plate…you’ll be too sick to care or do anything about it!!

    Feel better soon………..

    Mary of Brush It On

  3. Sounds like you really need some rest.

    I hope you feel better soon too!

  4. Haven’t been around for ages but have been following your postings via email. 😉 Love the work you’ve been doing in your class and hope you get some much needed rest.♥


Leave a Reply

