Looking delicious

Every day I pop over to Tartlette’s blog to check out the breathtaking photos and delicious recipes! So it was a big happy surprise this week to see that she has now opened an Etsy shop, where you can order prints of her stunning images. I told D. I want one for the kitchen in the new apartment, but we need to figure out what kind of space we have first! (I have a feeling most of it will be covered with ceramics…

Published in: on June 9, 2009 at 8:52 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2009/06/09/looking-delicious/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] source_ […]

  2. oh my that looks luscious!

  3. Great photo!! I checked out her Etsy shop and she really has lots of delicious images….couldn’t pick a favorite, but did come away hungry!

    I understand your pondering about space for images in a new kitchen. My kitchen is brand new and I’m trying to decide what images and where they should be placed. Good Luck!!

    Mary of Brush It On


Leave a Reply

