Treasury

mana treasury

Big thanks to Sharon, of Manamoon, for including one of my swirl heart beads in a treasury this week! Looks awesome, and it would be great if you went on over there and gave it a click!

Published in: on July 3, 2009 at 6:36 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2009/07/03/treasury-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] source_ […]

  2. Congrats!! I just love your heart charms….heck, I love ALL your charms.

    If I ever get my life back, maybe I’ll get some painting done…what a concept! Who knows, maybe I’ll even get some things posted in my very empty Etsy shops…LOL!!

    Mary of Brush It On

    • Aw, I have having trouble finding time and energy for art lately, too…but hopefully things will turn around! Let me know if you finish a painting and I’ll post a pic! Have a great holiday!


Leave a Reply

