Final Project

september ferris wheel1

For the last class of my Adobe Illustrator course, the teacher asked us to make a poster about the month we were born.

I always think about trips to the amusement park on the last days of summer when I think about my birthday, so this is what I came up with. Hope you enjoy!

Published in: on July 4, 2009 at 6:30 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2009/07/04/final-project/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] source_ […]

  2. I love the black and white Ferris Wheel…photo colors from my childhood. The colorful fall leaves actually give the picture even more depth. All very very nicely done!!

    Everything you’ve shown us from this class is creative and professional looking. Thank you for sharing them all with us. I’m sure you got an A+! 🙂

    Mary of Brush It On

  3. What you’ve done makes me want to take that class, very nice! Everything looks so professional!

  4. This is fabulous Amy!!

  5. I do enjoy it. You do such lovely work.

    I agree with Judy, you’ve inspired me to try a similar class.

  6. Nicely done!


Leave a Reply

