Gone Fishin’

Hi everybody, I’m going to the Jersey Shore for a week with my family. I’ll be on the beach, and my computer will be at the Apple store getting some much needed tune-ups (“It’ll only be $400,” the Apple guy said, like that was supposed to make me happy!).

So enjoy a pic of a new square casserole dish I posted recently (yes, I threw it on the wheel and then altered it…) and I’ll see you all next week!

Published in: on July 17, 2009 at 9:58 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2009/07/17/gone-fishin/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh how I do love that square casserole!!! I’m actually drooling over it…LOL

    Going to the shore sounds like a great time….. family, sun, beach, sand. What more could anyone want?? Have a wonderful week!!

    Mary of Brush It On

  2. Hi,
    My name is Matt Katz and I write Slipcast Blog (http://www.slipcast.blogspot.com). I am collecting a master list of ceramics blogs. I have added your blog to my list, Please check it out. If you know of a blog that I have missed. Please let me know.
    Love your blog,
    Thanks
    Matt

  3. I hope you’re trip was fabulous and you’re enjoying the summer! Isn’t it great… the sense of humor tech guys have? NOT! Be well and enjoy!♥


Leave a Reply

