Ai!

bowl page1

Oh my goodness, it kind of dawned on me how bad I’ve been about updating the past couple of weeks!

I’m trying to wrap up the two (2!) websites I’m in the process of building – one in Dreamweaver, for D., and one for me in Flash. You can see one of the image pages for mine, above. Everything is almost done with it, it’s just really busy work (mostly in Illustrator) that I’ve got left. I have to say, I’m really having a lot of fun with it! Hard, sometimes a real pain, but there’s something really rewarding when I finally get the damn thing to work!

Anyways, hope to post a link to the real launch soon!!

Published in: on September 12, 2009 at 7:22 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2009/09/12/ai/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] Go to Source Bookmark It Hide Sites $$('div.d471').each( function(e) { e.visualEffect('slide_up',{duration:0.5}) }); No tags for this post. […]

  2. You are busy!
    Your new site looks good from the photo. I’m looking forward to seeing the whole site.

  3. Wow…the above page looks great!! Can’t wait to see the entire thing. Want to see D’s as well. We’ll all be anxiously awaiting the unveiling……..

    Mary of Brush It On

  4. Oh I understand completely but the site appears to be coming along SO beautifully and what a feeling of accomplishment you’ll have!! Can’t wait to see the final!♥

  5. Nice looking site! Good luck with it — I’ve always found such work to be very challenging but very rewarding when it works out.


Leave a Reply

