100 Sales

Wow, a landmark 100 sales! I don’t even know what to say about this, expect to thank everyone who has been so supportive of my business!

This calls for….more pictures of beautiful tropical beaches! (Wish I was back there…)

Published in: on January 13, 2010 at 11:03 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2010/01/13/100-sales/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hey congratulations on your milestone!! What a fabulous place vacation you had too, would love to have been there with you. 😉

  2. A great milestone to celebrate….congratulations!! Thank you for sharing the wonderful shots of sand and surf. I can almost feel the salty breeze through my hair…..sigh!!!

    Mary of Brush It On


Leave a comment