Fun in the sun

Spring fling2

Out at the ballpark today, so I thought I’d share a little collage of fun spring-time picks from Etsy!

Clockwise, starting in the upper left:

A fun summer dress from Stephanie Teague

A bright happy purse from Plus One Designs

Lots of cute color in a necklace from New Fashioned Whispers

Sweet white nesting bowls from Sara Paloma

Pretty in pink leaf earrings from Jewelry by Allison

Published in: on May 13, 2009 at 9:37 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com/2009/05/13/fun-in-the-sun/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Delicious collage!! I love the colors and lightness of all the items.

    HEY, SUMMER!! ……Where Are You????? LOL!

    Mary of Brush It On

  2. Lovely collage. You are so talented.

  3. What a great combo of spring shapes and colors. I love it! Thanks for including my earrings 🙂

  4. This is pretty! Makes me really wish it was spring on this side of the earth. Thanks for adding my purse to this collection!

  5. […] another little party-inspired collage made with my new InDesign skills and the help of some super talented […]

  6. […] Fun in the sun (inthenightkitchen.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a comment